To open team settings, click on the "Settings" button to the right.

In the "Overview" tab, you can change the team name, color and visibility. A team can be either private or workspace visible. This is also where you can delete a team.

In the "Members" tab, you can invite new members or change permissions for existing members, e.g. make a member admin or remove a member.

Did this answer your question?