The time tracking feature is available to users on a Business or Enterprise plan and it's enabled on your boards by default.

If you can't find the "Time tracking" - button inside your cards, click on the three dots next to the board name, select "Board settings" and click on "Enable time tracking". To disable time tracking, simply remove the check mark.

Learn more on how to use the time tracking feature here.



Did this answer your question?