In Upwave, the Workspace members consist of Super admins, Admins, Guests and regular members (read more on permissions). To see an overview of all members, click on "Users". 

All Workspace members that have confirmed their account and have not been deactivated will count as active accounts which makes up the foundation of our pricing mechanism. More information about subscription and pricing can be found here.


Deactivated accounts

Any user account can be deactivated to prevent them from accessing the Workspace. A deactivated user account will not receive any system emails and will be hidden from view in Boards and Cards. A deactivated user will not count when calculating the subscription price.

To disable a user, click on the three dots, and choose "disable user".

Did this answer your question?