There are three hierarchical levels of permissions in Upwave: Workspace permissions, team permissions and board permissions. You’re permissions depend on whether you are an admin or a member.

Team Admin: 

A team admin has full access to everything inside the team and has access to delete and disable any team members. The person that creates a team will automatically be set as Admin and can add more Admins.

Team member: 

A team member can create new boards inside the team. When a team member creates a board, this person will be considerer project leader on that board and will have privileges to edit the Board settings.

Did this answer your question?