The workspace owner can delete the entire workspace and all data by visiting the workspace settings.

1. Go to "Workspace settings" (by clicking your profile image) 

2. Click the Delete workspace link

3. Enter your password and click Delete

The workspace  is now deleted and you will stop receiving emails from us.

Did this answer your question?